Humane and kind

5.0 stars

Posted by Chris
February 3, 2021

My wife and I reached out to Christine to help with the adoption of my two boys. She guided us through the process and checked in with us regularly. Whenever we hit some unexpected bumps on the road (and we hit quite a few), Christine was always there to offer advice and assistance where possible. She was invested in us the entire time and always responded in a timely manner.

Wonderful lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous 
February 2, 2017

Christine made a difficult time much easier by providing sound advice and being extremely easy to work with. I would strongly recommend Christine and would utilize her practice again without hesitation.

Great divorce lawyer!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
February 5, 2020

Christine helped me through the legalities of my divorce. She listened and was empathetic with her responses while providing sound advice. She was also easy to talk with, answered my questions and always returned my calls. And lastly, she advocated for me and I was very appreciative of that. I would highly recommend Christine.

A Strong Guide through Custody Dispute

5.0 stars

Posted by Jesse
March 5, 2021

I was served a summons for a hearing with very short notice. My ex was making an unfounded and misguided attempt to reduce the parenting time I have with our child.

I hired Christine, and from the beginning she was comforting to me and a strong advocate for my child's rights, and my rights as a father.

This sort of situation is extremely stressful and anxiety inducing. She let me know what I needed to do to look my best. She negotiated strongly and fairly with the other attorney.

She gave me the confidence to remain calm and collected throughout three hearings.

The result was that I not only didn't lose any parenting time, but we achieved a true 50/50 shared placement agreement, which is the most fair for everyone involved.

Christine is knowledgeable, confident, and knows what is fair. I would work with her again in an instant if the need arises.

Divorce Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
January 27, 2021

Christine was so upfront and gave me great guidance on my divorce process. Anytime I needed her she would be ready to answer! She is also very affordable.

Optimal service

5.0 stars

Posted by Raul
January 27, 2021

She’s awesome to work with. Great experience and knowledge navigating my divorce without any delays and drama.

Excellent lawyer!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
June 5, 2019

Christine helped me with my divorce. I was lucky enough to find her after already talking with two other lawyers who were simply not lawyers I would recommend. Christine was personable, professional, and someone I would highly recommend over and over again. She truly made an extremely challenging time in my life easier.

Divorce Case

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
January 27, 2021

Christine walked me through what the process would be and was with me throughout the case. It was my first time hiring an attorney and it was very easy, quick, and smooth. Accepts Metlife/Hyatt Legal plan.

Great advocate

5.0 stars

Posted by John
September 30, 2019

From the first meeting with Christine she was open and honest. She answered all my questions, explained what could happen and what we should do. This was a very stressful time in my life, as it was my daughter who was in the middle of this divorce. Christine realized how much I needed nothing to change for her. She not only went above and beyond for me she did this for my daughter as well. I truly appreciate the time and effort Christine put into my case for us. Her help, patience and understanding helped make this difficult time a little easier and less stressful.

Great Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by Brett 
October 22, 2016

Christine made a difficult situation much more bearable. Her court presence was awesome. She made the whole experience better than I could imagine.

Divorce process

Posted by Rafael
July 8, 2021


I can’t thank her enough .Thank you for helping me move on with my life. I was totally oblivious to the divorce process when I met attorney Patterson. She kindly guided me through the process, always keeping me in the loop and assuring I was well prepared every step of the way.

the perfect advocate
5.0 stars
Posted by Staci 
June 6, 2018

Christine Patterson represented me in a child custody case in the state of Rhode Island. From the first phone call, I was made to feel comfortable and was walked through every step of the process, in a way I could understand. She not only represented me in court, but advocated for my son and kept his best interest in mind. She kept me updated and informed every step of the way and handled my case respectfully and with compassion, she even made it a point to check in on my son. Patterson made an extremely stressful and trying situation, as comfortable as possible. Her professionalism, vast knowledge, compassion and drive for justice, all factored into my experience and results.

Stacy
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
I had the pleasure of working with Attorney Patterson for a child custody/ family court case. It was an intimidating experience until I enlisted Attorney Patterson’s legal expertise. She took the time to walk me through every step and explain what it would look like for me and my family. I felt listened to, credible and as if Attorney Patterson treated me with the utmost respect and compassion. The process wasn’t ideal but the results were best case scenario. If you’re in need of an attorney who is compassionate, empathetic and result oriented, look no further!

Divorce settlement
5.0 stars
Posted by Pamela 
June 6, 2018

I realize most divorce lawyers are in it for the numbers, but, Christine lent an sympathetic ear and fought a tough battle to help me win a fair settlement.

Divorce Proceedings

 5.0 stars 

Posted by Jonathan
January 24, 2020

Christine was amazing during my case. It was easy to work with and kept me on the loop every step of the way. She explained everything in understandable terms and made sure I was prepared for court dates.
Great experience and highly recommend.